/ 5
Your rating
1 ratings
  • Music

Jack White: Acoustic in Alaska

1h 17m
  • US
  • United States
1. Just One Drink 2. Temporary Ground 3. Love Interruption 4. Machine Gun Silhouette 5. Offend In Every Way 6. The Same Boy You've Always Known 7. Alone In My Home 8. You Know That I Know 9. We're Going To Be Friends 10. Entitlement 11. Carolina Drama 12. You've Got Her In Your Pocket 13. A Martyr For My Love For You 14. Goodnight, Irene Jack’s performance from the Wendy Williamson Auditorium in Anchorage, Alaska is a gem in its own right. With the ethereal setting adding to the mystique of the circumstance, the show was one of the most thrilling in White’s twenty-plus-year career, and those who were there to enjoy it (who had waited all day in the snow), bore witness to a once-in-a-lifetime performance. We present that memorable show here, in its entirety, on DVD, with expertly engineered sound and editing by TMR’s in-house film guru Brad Holland. Acoustic in Alaska is truly spectacular.


  • Yours
  • All


  • Yours
  • All

Where to watch

  • Status
  • Release date
    June 30, 2016
  • Original Language
  • Production Companies
    • Third Man Records